INFORMATION ABOUT THE TRAINING
BOXING
Boxing is a contact sport and single combat, in which athletes strike each other with fists in special gloves. The referee controls the fight, which lasts up to 12 rounds. The victory is awarded if the opponent is knocked down and can not rise for ten seconds (knockout).
This is a regular training, and not only with a pear and on a ring, but with skipping rope, bar, bars, jogging, working with dumbbells, etc. A wide range of cardio-functional allows you to always be in an excellent well-muscled form.
Great attention is paid to the development of endurance, because in sparring opponents are constantly in motion, the heart should work perfectly and withstand any stress.
The training of boxing includes your whole body. In order to put all the force into your own blow, you need to transfer the energy correctly up the legs, to the shoulder, the arm and then the fist. That's why one of the main advantages of boxing is the full development of the strength of the whole body. You will do exercises to strengthen the legs, and on all other muscle groups. In the box is irreplaceable press, which must be as hard as possible to withstand the blows of rivals.
Training reaction: in the ring can not be delayed, every movement of the enemy must be caught and even be counted in advance. To become a winner, you need to be able to hold a blow, and get up even after falling.
One of the most unique advantages of boxing is self-confidence. You will look great, with cubes on the press and huge biceps. Increasing your confidence become to you from the knowledge that you will be able to protect yourself when you need it.
SOCIAL NETWORK
Address: Stolyarny per. 3k13, Moscow, Russia
Email: siberia.msk.fight@gmail.com
Phone: +7 (495) 134 16 76
© SiteSite.pro

ИНФОРМАЦИЯ О ТРЕНИРОВКЕ
БОКС
Бокс — контактный вид спорта, единоборство, в котором спортсмены наносят друг другу удары кулаками в специальных перчатках. Рефери контролирует бой, который длится до 12 раундов. Победа присваивается в случае, если соперник сбит с ног и не может подняться в течение десяти секунд (нокаут) или если он получил травму, не позволяющую продолжать бой (технический нокаут).
Это регулярные тренировки, и не только с грушей или на ринге – скакалка, турник, брусья, пробежки, работа с гантелями и т.д. Широкий спектр кардио-функционала позволяет всегда находиться в отличной подтянутой мускулистой форме.
Огромное внимание уделяется развитию выносливости — в спарринге противники постоянно находятся в движении, сердце должно работать отменно и выдерживать любые нагрузки.
Тренировка бокса включает в себя всё ваше тело. Для того, чтобы вложить всю силу в собственный удар, нужно правильно передать энергию вверх по ногам, до плеча, руки и затем уже кулака. Вот почему одним из главных преимуществ бокса является полное развитие силы всего тела. Вы будете делать упражнения для укрепления ног, и на все остальные группы мышц. В боксе незаменим пресс, который должен быть как можно тверже, чтобы выдерживать удары соперников.
Тренировка реакции: на ринге медлить нельзя, каждое движение противника должно улавливаться и даже просчитываться наперед. Чтобы стать победителем, нужно уметь держать удар, и вставать даже после падения.
Одним из самых уникальных преимуществ бокса, это уверенность в себе. Это даже не только потому, что вы будете выглядеть здорово, с кубиками на прессе и огромными бицепсами. Повышение своей уверенности к вам придет от знания, что вы сможете себя защитить, когда это будет необходимо.
МЫ В СОЦ. СЕТЯХ
Адрес: Столярный пер., 3к13, Москва, Россия
Email: siberia.msk.fight@gmail.com
Телефон: +7 (495) 134 16 76
© SiteSite.pro